BSV Lendringsen 1919 e.V.
BSV Lendringsen 1919 e.V.

1. Vorsitzender

 

Torsten Strott

email: torsten.strott@bsv-lendringsen.com

2. Vorsitzender

Geschäftsführer

Marco Gruner

Bieberberg 4

58710 Menden

Mobil: 0157/36317474

email: marco.gruner@bsv-lendringsen.com

 

Sportlicher Leiter

Patrick Hafrung

Schumannstr. 3

58706 Menden

email: patrick.hafrung@bsv-lendringsen.com

Mobil: 0157/79443941

Kassierer

Pascal Niebecker

email: pascal.niebecker@bsv-lendringsen.com

stellvertr. Kassierer

Wolfgang Sartorius

Karl-Becker-Str. 50

58710 Menden

Tel.: 02373/84184

Mobil: 0175/2012273

email: wolfgang.sartorius@bsv-lendringsen.com

Kassenprüfer

Bild folgt

 

Ulrich Wrobel

Dieter Vennemann

Thomas Kembügler

Beisitzer/Fanshop/Social Media

        Marvin Fohrmann

        email: marvin.fohrmann@bsv-lendringsen.com

Beisitzer

 Manuel Hültenschmidt

email: manuel.hueltenschmidt@bsv-lendringsen.com

 

 

Alex Wilms

email: alex.wilms@bsv-lendringsen.com

 

Sebastian Kellner

email: sebastian.kellner@bsv-lendringsen.com

Internet/Webmaster

Andreas Hoffmann

Oberm Rohlande 16

58710 Menden

Tel.: 02373/9172353

Mobil: 0170/3463415

email: andreas.hoffmann@bsv-lendringsen.com

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© BSV Lendringsen 1919 e.V.